Hertford Juniors

Small school big learning

School Council

Each class elects a school councillor.

Our School Councillors for 2016-2017 are:


Billie Wildmay

William Lake

Noah Sims

Ciaran Hacking

Marnie Cameron

Amber Ayres

Alex Stringer

Mirai Locke


Here are the minutes of the latest School Council meeting:

School Council Minutes Jan 17.docx